travel bag 001 ∴ soap bag cream white
travel bag 001 ∴ soap bag cream white
travel bag 001 ∴ soap bag cream white

travel bag 001 ∴ soap bag cream white

Regular price €25,90 Save €-25,90
/
Including german VAT, Shipping calculated at checkout

Only 5049 items in stock!

travel bag 001 is the best solution for all people on the go 

store your soap conveniently in the net part of this soap bag to let it dry quickly. if you want to take the soap with you, simply push your soap in the top pocket and fold the net above to close your travel bag. thanks to the breathable eco-cotton your soap will dry while being carried and no residual moisture can harm your soap

we are super happy to manufacture our travel bags with the sustainable fashion label bridge & tunnel, hamburg. bridge & tunnel brings women without perspective on the job market in fixed employment

fits for one soap ∴ handmade in germany ∴ plastic-free

no soap included. each travel bag is unique, slight variations in print and form are normal

100% bio cotton, 100% based on suppliers with gots certification, machine washable at 30°c, color: cream white

!!! DHL is stating delays in shipping due to the current corona crisis. national orders placed before 18.12. will be delivered on time for christmas. in regards to international orders including austria, DHL has informed us about big delays so we can't promise any delivery on time. we are truly sorry about that but this is beyond our influence !!!

shipping cost
within germany we add a shipping fee of 3€ to all orders below 30€. from 30€ onwards shipping is free of cost. within europe the shipping fee is 6€, from 50€ onwards shipping is free of cost. all parcels are delivered by dhl green co2 neutrally

swiss customers can place an order in our webshop via the platform meineinkauf.ch or via our resellers active in switzerland

for sustainability reasons we don’t ship outside of europe 

shipping duration
we intentionally don’t work with big e-commerce logistic centers. instead, all orders are processed locally in a workplace for people with disabilities at stiftung mensch. please acknowledge that our shipping can’t be delivered next day as you might have become accustomed to by big corporations. generally, all our domestic parcels within germany are delivered within 2-3 working days. shipments to other countries can take, depending on the country, up to 7 days. in all cases you receive a tracking code to trace the status of your order

travel bag 001 ∴ seifensäckchen creme-weiß
travel bag 001 ∴ seifensäckchen creme-weiß
travel bag 001 ∴ seifensäckchen creme-weiß

travel bag 001 ∴ seifensäckchen creme-weiß

Normaler Preis €24,27 Sparen €-24,27
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

242 auf Lager

travel bag 001 ist die beste lösung für alle, die viel unterwegs sind 

im netzteil dieses seifensäckchens findet deine seife eine optimale heimat und kann nach der benutzung hängend trocknen. willst du die seife mitnehmen, schiebst du sie einfach nach oben in die baumwoll-hülle. anschließend steckst du das leere netz über die seife, um dein travel bag zu verschließen. durch die luftdurchlässige bio-baumwolle bildet sich keine feuchtigkeit im bag, die deiner seife schaden könnte

wir freuen uns sehr, dass wir unsere travel bags bei dem nachhaltigen label bridge & tunnel in hamburg nähen lassen dürfen. bridge & tunnel  setzt sich dafür ein, frauen ohne berufliche perspektive in die beschäftigung zu bringen

travel bag für eine seife ∴ handmade in germany ∴ plastikfrei

reguläre UVP 24,90 EUR, preisreduktion resultiert aus verminderter mehrwertsteuer von 16%

seife im lieferumfang nicht enthalten. jedes säckchen ist ein unikat, leichte abweichungen in druck und verarbeitung sind normal 

100% bio-baumwolle, zu 100% von lieferanten mit gots-zertifizierung, maschinenwaschbar bei 30°C, farbe: creme weiß

!!! hinweis: aufgrund einer akuten überlastung seitens DHL anlässlich der corona-krise kann sich die zustellung von sendungen aktuell verzögern. wir haben auf die verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit keinen einfluss und bitten euch um etwas mehr geduld bei der zustellung. !!! 

versandkosten
versandkosten liegen innerhalb deutschlands bei 3€, ab einem bestellwert von 30€ versenden wir versandkostenfrei. innerhalb europas betragen die versandkosten 6€, ab 50€ ist der versand kostenfrei. alle pakete werden mit dhl green co2-neutral verschickt

schweizer kunden können ihre bestellung in unserem shop über die plattform meineinkauf.ch abwickeln oder bei unseren wiederverkäufern in der schweiz bestellen

versanddauer
wir arbeiten bewusst nicht mit großen e-commerce logistikern zusammen, sondern lassen unsere bestellungen von hand lokal durch stiftung mensch in einer werkstatt für menschen mit behinderung verpacken und verschicken. bitte hab verständnis, dass dadurch nicht alles schon am nächsten tag bei dir sein kann wie du es vielleicht von großkonzernen gewohnt bist. in der regel sollten unsere innerdeutschen dhl-pakete in 2-3 werktagen bei dir sein. der versand ins ausland kann je nach land 7 tage dauern. du bekommst in jedem fall einen tracking code, um den status deiner bestellung nachzuverfolgen