the unpackaged soap subscription

soap without packaging

many of you asked us if we could remove the last bit of disposable packaging from our soaps. from now on we have a solution for all zero waste fans among you: order our soaps without packaging on a  subscription basis

unverpackte seife im abo

how our unpackaged subscription works

you will receive your first delivery in the normal paper packaging as we are legally obliged to declare our ingredients and all other legal information to customers

all following deliveries will be minimum waste. you will receive our soaps wrapped only in a super thin unprinted wrapping paper, packed in our plastic-free shipping box. in return, we honor your zero waste shopping with a 15% discount on subscribed products

get your favorite soap and cancel anytime

we all know this situation: you are showering and suddenly you realize f*** i have no soap left! with our subscription you don't need to remember reordering your favorite soap. simply subscribe and define your individual delivery rhythm, that's it! you can pause or cancel the subscription anytime, there are no hidden tricks

you want to change to another soap?

no problem! you can modify your subscription anytime. you can also add one-time orders to your upcoming delivery or you can increase product amounts if you want to add soaps for your partner or family as well

our zero waste tip: put more in one box

it's better to order more soaps at once while reducing ordering intervals. soaps don't go bad, it's the opposite, just like good wine, our cold-stirred soaps ripen over time and get more compact and soft for your skin

 view all soaps

das unverpackt seifen-abo

seife ohne verpackung

viele von euch haben uns gefragt, ob wir auch das letzte stück wegwerf-verpackung bei unseren produkten eliminieren können. ab jetzt haben wir eine lösung für alle zero waste fans unter euch: unverpackte seife per abo! 

unverpackte seife im abo

so funktioniert das unverpackte seifen abo

beim unverpackt-abo versenden wir die erste seife ganz normal in ihrer pappverpackung, denn rein rechtlich sind wir als hersteller dazu verpflichtet, unseren kund:innen inhaltsstoffe und alle weiteren herstellerinformationen zugänglich zu machen

alle folgebestellungen werden dann in minimum-waste-manier nur noch in einem hauchdünnen, unbedruckten seidenpapier verpackt, das wie immer in unserem plastikfreien versandkarton zu dir kommt. wir belohnen dein zero-waste-shopping mit 15% rabatt auf alle abonnierten seifen

abonniere deine lieblingsseife ohne kündigungsfrist

uns allen ist das schon passiert, wir stehen unter der dusche und stellen fest: oh s******, ich hab gar keine seife mehr! mit unserem seifen abo musst du nicht mehr ans nachbestellen denken. einfach abo für deine lieblingsseife abschließen und den gewünschten lieferintervall individuell festlegen. fertig! du kannst das abo auch jederzeit pausieren oder komplett kündigen, es gibt keine versteckten tricks

du willst zwischendrin eine andere seife?

kein problem! du kannst dein abo jederzeit modifizieren und auf eine andere seife wechseln. du kannst auch zu jeder anstehenden lieferung ein weiteres produkt als einmal-lieferung hinzufügen. du kannst dein abo alternativ auch erweitern und mehr seifen für partner oder familie abonnieren

unser zero waste tipp: pack mehr in eine box

es ist besser mehr seifen auf einmal zu bestellen und einen selteneren lieferintervall zu wählen. seifen werden in der schublade nicht schlecht, im gegenteil! fast wie bei gutem wein reifen kaltgerührte seifen langsam weiter und werden mit der zeit etwas kompakter und sanfter zur haut

 jetzt alle abonnierbaren seifen ansehen