subscription terms + conditions

subscription

the “unpackaged subscription” is a contract about the returning delivery of our soap (§ 315 BGB). The contract for our subscription (called “unpackaged subscription”) about the regular returning delivery of soap in minimal packaging is made for an indefinite period. The monthly delivery interval is defined by the customer. 

Both parties can terminate the contract “unpackaged subscription” anytime without giving reasons. 

The termination notice has to be given in written form (§126b BGB). This is possible in the customer account on our website and via email to hello@terroristsofbeauty.com.

 Continuous payment for the monthly delivery of our product “unpackaged subscription” is debited automatically via the stated bank account, PayPal or credit card during the contract period. The first payment is debited right after the order is placed.

 The customer has to ensure that the stated bank account or credit card has sufficient funds so the amount can be debited / payment can be made via credit card. 

The customer has to ensure that the information regarding the chosen payment method is correct and up-to-date for the whole contract period. Any changes regarding the chosen payment method, i.e. change of the bank or credit card details, have to be communicated immediately. After the contract is made, the payment regarding the first delivery will be promptly debited from the bank account or credit card.

abo AGB

Abonnements

Beim Produkt "Unverpackt Abo" handelt es sich um einen Vertrag über die wiederkehrende Lieferung von Seifen (§ 315 BGB). Der Vertrag für das Abonnement (genannt „Unverpackt Abo“) über die regelmäßig wiederkehrende Lieferung mit Seifen wird auf unbestimmte Zeit geschlossen. Der monatliche Lieferintervall wird dabei vom Kunden selbst definiert.

Beide Parteien können das Produkt „Unverpackt Abo“ ohne Angaben von Gründen jederzeit kündigen.

Kündigungen bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit mindestens der Textform (§ 126b BGB). Die Kündigung des Kunden kann im Kundenkonto, oder per e-Mail unter hello@terroristsofbeauty.com erfolgen

Für Zahlungen des Kunden für die monatliche Belieferung im Rahmen der Produkte „Unverpackt Abo“ wird das angegebene Konto, PayPal Konto oder die Kreditkarte – während der Vertragslaufzeit – fortlaufend belastet; wobei die Erstbelastung direkt nach Bestelleingang erfolgt.

Der Kunde hat sicher zu stellen, dass das angegebene Konto bzw. die Kreditkarte während der Vertragslaufzeit über ausreichende Deckung verfügen, so dass die Lastschrift eingezogen bzw. die Zahlung mit der Kreditkarte vorgenommen werden kann.

Während der Vertragslaufzeit hat der Kunde sicherzustellen, dass die Angaben hinsichtlich der gewählten Zahlungsmethode korrekt und aktuell sind. Änderungen hinsichtlich der gewählten Zahlungsmethode, zum Beispiel die Änderung der Bankverbindung oder der Kreditkarte, sind unverzüglich mitzuteilen. Beim Abschluss eines Vertrages wird das Konto oder die Kreditkarte hinsichtlich der ersten Lieferung unmittelbar belastet.