production

our brand logo is the mathematical symbol for a logical consequence

natural

our soaps are made with as little as 4 and a maximum of 15 natural ingredients. the recipes consist of the simple symbiosis of spring water and premium oils. in a meticulous cold stir process they are saponified with the help of soda lye. thanks to low temperatures during the production process, the nourishing virtues of the ingredients are preserved followed by several weeks of ripening maturation before they are perfect to use. the special scent of our soaps is based on a traditional indian process where over several days ayurvedic essences are developed using natural plant and herbal extracts. all our soaps are certified as natural cosmetics by the NCS

palm oil free

all our soaps are free of palm oil. instead, we process premium cold-pressed oils like olive oil, grape seed oil or castor oil into natural soap. 10% of the cold-pressed oils in our soaps remain in their natural oil state. this so called over-enrichment makes sure that our products care for hair, body and face so that afterwards no cream, body lotion or conditioner is necessary (once your body has become accustomed which can take several weeks)

plastic free

our soaps are wrapped using only paper and shipped without plastic. our packaging is made from fsc-certified paper and printed co2-neutral. all our soaps are free of micro-plastics

vegan

to minimize the impact of our products on the environment, we stick to vegan ingredients.  our time-honored production process uses natural oils only

unisex

we don’t differentiate between male and female. your gender doesn't decide what your hair and skin really needs. we provide pure care with no gimmicks for all

handmade in germany

we fight against pointless globalization. our soaps are handmade in germany and are wrapped and shipped by hand in a workplace for people with disabilities at stiftung mensch. even our packaging is printed in germany to avoid unnecessary transport. we work with local german craftsmen and women to produce our holders, travel bags, razors and other accessories

produktion

unser logo ist das mathematische symbol für eine logische konsequenz

natürlich

unsere seifen bestehen aus nur vier bis maximal 15 natürlichen zutaten. die rezepturen basieren auf der verseifung von quellwasser und hochwertigen pflanzlichen ölen. in einem aufwändigen kaltrührprozess werden die öle mit hilfe von natronlauge in seife umgewandelt. durch die niedrigen temperaturen während der verarbeitung bleiben die pflegenden eigenschaften der pflanzlichen zutaten erhalten. es folgt ein über mehrere wochen dauernder, natürlicher reifeprozess bis unsere seifen perfekt für die erste anwendung sind. der besondere geruch unserer seifen basiert auf traditionellen indischen verfahren, bei denen über mehrere tage ayurvedische essenzen in form von natürlichen pflanzen- und kräuterauszügen entstehen. alle unsere seifen sind von NCS als naturkosmetik zertifiziert

palmölfrei

alle unsere seifen sind frei von palmöl. stattdessen verarbeiten wir hochwertige kaltgepresste öle, wie olivenöl, traubenkernöl oder rizinusöl zu naturseife. 10% dieser kaltgepressten öle werden nicht verseift, sondern verbleiben als öl in der seife. diese sogenannte überfettung sorgt für eine herausragende pflege für haar, körper und gesicht, sodass danach in der regel weder creme, body lotion oder conditioner nötig sind

plastikfrei

unsere seifen werden nur in papier verpackt und plastikfrei verschickt. unsere verpackung wird auf fsc-zertifiziertem karton co2-neutral gedruckt. natürlich sind alle unsere seifen auch frei von mikro-plastik

vegan

um den einfluss unserer produkte auf die umwelt so gering wie möglich zu halten, nutzen wir nur vegane zutaten. in unserem kaltrührprozess werden ausschließlich pflanzenöle verarbeitet

unisex

wir machen keinen unterschied zwischen mann und frau. denn das geschlecht entscheidet nicht darüber, was haar und haut wirklich brauchen

handmade in germany

wir kämpfen gegen sinnlose globalisierung. unsere seifen werden von hand in deutschland gesiedet und in einer werkstatt für menschen mit behinderung bei stiftung mensch verpackt und verschickt. wir lassen unsere verpackungen in deutschland drucken, um unnötige transportwege zu vermeiden und arbeiten ausschließlich mit lokalen handwerksbetrieben, die unsere badezimmer-accessoires für uns herstellen