regionale seife ohne palmöl
naturseife ohne palmöl mit lokalen zutaten
palmölfreie seife mit distelöl und calendula

soap block zero ∴ reset + cure

Regular price €12,90
€12,90/100 g
Including german VAT, Shipping calculated at checkout

Only -169 items in stock!

natural soap with calendula + safflower oil

hair + face + body

reset to zero. block zero consists only of ingredients that were harvested and processed regionally in germany

our regional edition of hair, face and body soap is here! block zero is the conscious return back to zero, a rediscovery of our local natures potential. it is a liberation from pointless globalization and the exploitation of resources and humans of other continents 

this block of soap is perfect for normal to thick hair or in case of dandruff. calendula calms the skin and safflower oil moisturizes. we recommend block zero for normal to mixed skin. it smells refreshingly dry with woody notes fresh from the forest

our soaps are handmade in a special cold process with cold-pressed oils. one block of soap accompanies you for about two months. each soap is unique, variations in shape, color and scent are totally normal

certified as natural cosmetics by NCS standard

100 g ℮

natural block soap ∴ plastic-free ∴ vegan ∴ palm oil free ∴ handmade in germany

ingredients: helianthus annuus seed oil (sunflower oil), brassica napus seed oil (rapeseed oil), carthamus tinctorius seed oil (safflower oil), triticum vulgare germ oil (wheat germ oil), glycine soja oil (soya oil), sodium chloride (salt), calcium carbonate (chalk), pinus mugo leaf oil (mountain pine oil), calendula officinalis flower extract (marigold extract), magnesium carbonate (magnesium carbonate), tocopherol (vitamin e), limonene (limonene), calendula officinalis flower (marigold blossoms)

shipping cost
within germany shipping is free of cost. within europe the shipping fee is 6€, from 50€ onwards shipping is free of cost. all parcels are delivered by dhl green co2 neutrally

swiss customers can place an order in our webshop via the platform meineinkauf.ch or via our resellers active in switzerland

for sustainability reasons we don’t ship outside of europe 

shipping duration
we intentionally don’t work with big e-commerce logistic centers. instead, all orders are processed locally in a workplace for people with disabilities at stiftung mensch. please acknowledge that our shipping can’t be delivered next day as you might have become accustomed to by big corporations. generally, all our domestic parcels within germany are delivered within 2-3 working days. shipments to other countries can take, depending on the country, up to 7 days. in all cases you receive a tracking code to trace the status of your order


Recently viewed



soap without palm oil was not enough for us


what is actually so bad about palm oil?

we decided to produce every terrorists of beauty soap without palm oil. palm oil in itself is not evil, on the contrary: it is a very effective oil, with many caring properties and efficient in cultivation. but the circumstances under which palm oil is grown globally are the real problem: the internationally gigantic demand for palm oil endangers rainforests, biodiversity and climate! it is not the plant that is harmful, but mankind.

whether shampoo, shower gel, body soap, hand soap, natural soap, or even organic soap: for decades, palm oil was the smart all-purpose weapon of many cosmetic products! in order to satisfy the constantly increasing global demand for palm oil, more and more rainforests were cleared and monocultures of the lucrative oil palm were cultivated instead.

palm oil, as we humans use it, is disastrous for the environment: it provokes a loss of biodiversity and global warming due to the dwindling rainforests. on top, the slash-and-burn method, the use of pesticides and the leaching of soil are critical. the easiest thing you can do to contribute against this development: buy soap without palm oil!


(natural) soap without palm oil is rare

due to its great properties, palm oil is still very popular among soap makers today. natural soaps with palm oil foam well, are mild to the skin and stay solid during use. you want soap without palm oil? sorry to say, you really have to look for it. be aware when you buy soap! even if the soap is organic, a plastic-free soap, or even when you buy handmade soap, all this doesn't necessarily mean that the soap was made without palm oil. always look critically at the INCI, the list of ingredients. to be sure that you are buying a soap without palm oil, the following ingredients should not be on the inci list: guineensis oil or elaeis guineensis kernel oil, palm kernel oil or sodium palmate or sodium palmitate.


making soap without palm oil is more difficult and more expensive!

in order to make soap without palm oil, soapers like to use alternatives such as coconut oil or shea butter. we also successfully make our blocks 001, 002, 003 and 004 into soap without palm oil in this way! however, the challenge in making soap without palm oil is the consistency: especially if you want to make vegan soap without palm oil, animal fats or beeswax for hardening are not available. so how does soap making without palm oil work? the secret is the right composition of alternative oils and fats: shea butter is ideal for hair and body soaps. coconut oil, cocoa butter or babassu oil are also popular. yet these alternatives are more expensive than palm oil. this makes it not particularly lucrative for manufacturers to offer soap without palm oil. fortunately, public pressure has grown recently, so that more and more palm oil-free skin care products (and soaps without palm oil) are being available on the market.


soap without palm oil was not radical enough for us!


we wouldn't be terrorists of beauty if we didn't keep asking critical questions

with a little research you will quickly find out that cosmetics (and therefore also soap) without palm oil is the right way, but simply discarding palm oil is not enough. currently, the global demand is shifting away from palm oil towards alternative fats and oils. but if suddenly everyone is making cosmetics and soap without palm oil, new cultivation areas will have to be created! all this with the result that even more rainforests will be cleared or indigenous farmers will be chased away from their land to make room for the vegetable oil mafia. so if you want to buy palm oil-free soap, you must also always pay attention to what is in the soap as an alternative!


the solution lies in the creation of regional alternatives

with our natural soap block zero we have dared to experiment we wanted to produce a soap without palm oil - but also without all the other far-traveled alternatives. in a long r+d process, we replaced all ingredients with inci that were grown and processed locally in germany. this means our block zero is not only soap without plastic and a natural soap without palm oil, but also a soap without a global supply chain, simply 100% regional!

by the way, block zero is about to become our bestseller in our web shop. many customers give us the feedback "that these zeros" are simply the best soaps. so if you want to buy a natural soap in our store, we definitely recommend our block zero! it is our absolute all-rounder, fits almost every hair type, is a gigantic body soap, foams great and provides hair, skin and scalp with great long-term care.

soap without palm oil is not an art. but soap without palm oil, coconut oil, cocoa butter, shea butter or babassu oil, which also has a great consistency and lasts a long time without becoming mushy? you will hardly find that anywhere else!


in summary: soap without palm oil, with every bar you set a sign

when customers buy our handmade soaps , they can be sure that they are holding a radically sustainable alternative in their hands. it has always been clear to us: soap without palm oil is a must! through joint resistance, we can show big industry that it can't go on like this! only if we jointly shift the demand to soap without palm oil (and palm oil-free cosmetic products in general), the overall market will change. help us carry the message!


shopping tip: soap without palm oil is easier to identify than cosmetics without palm oil

the problem with palm oil is that it can easily be changed by chemical transformation processes and is then no longer recognizable on the INCI list. unlike with natural soaps, where you can quickly see whether the soap has been made without palm oil (see above), this is no longer possible with many, more complex cosmetic products. therefore, avoid the following ingredients on cosmetic products in order to purchase palm oil-free:

cetearyl alcohol, cetyl alcohol, cetyl palmitate, elaeis guineensis, ethyl palmitate, ethylhexyl palmitate resp. octyl palmitate, fatty acid glyceride, glycerin, glyceryl (stearate), glycerin fatty acid ester, hydrogenated fatty acid glycerides, lactyl lactic acid ester sodium salt / sodium lauryl sulfate, magnesium stearate, sodium dodecyl poly(oxyethylene) sulfate, sodium lauryl sulfate, palmate (e.g. sodium palmate), palm fruit oil, palmitate, palmitic acid, palmitoyl oxostearamide, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-3, palmityl alcohol resp. 1-hexadecanol, palmolein, palm stearin, vegetable fat, palm kernel, palm kernel oil, vegetable oil, peg-100 stearate, polyglyceryl-2-caprate, sodium cetearyl sulfate, sodium kernelate, sodium lauryl sulfoacetate, sodium palm kernelate, stearate, stearic acid, stearic acid, steareth -20, zinc stearate

or much easier: buy soap without palm oil now

regionale seife ohne palmöl
naturseife ohne palmöl mit lokalen zutaten
palmölfreie seife mit distelöl und calendula

seife block zero ∴ reset + cure

Normaler Preis €12,90
€12,90/100 g
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

593 auf Lager

regionale naturseife mit calendula + distelöl

für haar + gesicht + körper

block zero besteht ausschließlich aus zutaten, die regional in deutschland angebaut und verarbeitet wurden. block zero ist ein bewusstes back to zero, ein zurückbesinnen auf die heimische natur und eine befreiung von sinnloser globalisierung und klimabelastenden, internationalen lieferketten

💡 unser alleskönner für nahezu alle haut- und haartypen! auch ideal für mischhaut, feines-trockenes haar oder bei schuppen

🛁 block zero duftet erfrischend holzig herb, fast wie frisch aus dem wald

⏳ ein block begleitet dich bei täglicher nutzung etwa 2-3 monate

👩🏻‍🍳 calendula beruhigt und distelöl spendet feuchtigkeit für haut und kopfhaut. angereichert mit sylter salz und rügener kreide bietet diese seife sanfte tiefenreinigung

alle unsere seifen werden in einem aufwändigen kaltrührverfahren von hand aus kaltgepressten ölen hergestellt. nach dem ersten einsatz ist diese seife 36 monate haltbar. jede seife ist ein unikat, leichte abweichungen in form, farbe und duft sind normal

naturkosmetik gemäß NCS standard

regionale naturseife ∴ plastikfrei  vegan ∴ palmölfrei ∴ handmade in germany

100 g ℮

ingredients: helianthus annuus seed oil (sonnenblumenöl), brassica napus seed oil (rapsöl), carthamus tinctorius seed oil (distelöl), triticum vulgare germ oil (weizenkeimöl), glycine soja oil (sojaöl), sodium chloride (salz), calcium carbonate (kalk), pinus mugo leaf oil (bergkieferöl), calendula officinalis flower extract (ringelblumen-extrakt), magnesium carbonate (magnesiumcarbonat), tocopherol (vitamin e), limonene (limonene), calendula officinalis flower (ringelblumenblüten)

verseift mit hilfe von natronlauge

 

💡 du bist unsicher, ob block zero wirklich zu dir passt weil... du hast dickes, schwer kämmbares haar, dem glanz fehlt? dann empfehlen wir dir unseren block 003 als alternative. sollte deine haut sehr fettig sein und zu akne neigen, empfehlen wir dir block 001

 

versandkosten

wir versenden innerhalb deutschlands kostenfrei. innerhalb europas betragen die versandkosten 6€, ab 50€ ist der versand kostenfrei. alle pakete werden mit dhl green co2-neutral verschickt

schweizer kunden können ihre bestellung in unserem shop über die plattform meineinkauf.ch abwickeln oder bei unseren wiederverkäufern in der schweiz bestellen

versanddauer
wir arbeiten bewusst nicht mit großen e-commerce logistikern zusammen, sondern lassen unsere bestellungen von hand lokal durch stiftung mensch in einer werkstatt für menschen mit behinderung verpacken und verschicken. bitte hab verständnis, dass dadurch nicht alles schon am nächsten tag bei dir sein kann wie du es vielleicht von großkonzernen gewohnt bist. in der regel sollten unsere innerdeutschen dhl-pakete in 2-3 werktagen bei dir sein. der versand ins ausland kann je nach land 7 tage dauern. du bekommst in jedem fall einen tracking code, um den status deiner bestellung nachzuverfolgen


Zuletzt Angesehen



seife ohne palmöl war uns nicht genug


was ist eigentlich so schlimm an palmöl?

wir haben uns entschieden, jede terrorists of beauty seife ohne palmöl herzustellen. palmöl an sich ist nicht böse, im gegenteil: es ist ein sehr wirksames öl, mit vielen pflegenden eigenschaften und noch dazu effizient im anbau. aber die umstände, unter denen palmöl global kultiviert wird, sind das eigentliche problem: die international gigantische nachfrage nach palmöl gefährdet regenwald, biodiversität und klima! nicht die pflanze ist schädlich, sondern der mensch.

egal ob shampoo, duschgel, körperseife, handseife, naturseife, oder sogar bio seife: für jahrzehnte war palmöl die smarte allzweckwaffe vieler kosmetikprodukte! um die stetig steigende, globale nachfrage nach palmöl zu stillen, wurden in anbauregionen wie indonesien oder malaysia immer mehr regenwaldflächen gerodet und stattdessen monokulturen der lukrativen ölpalme angebaut.

palmöl ist, so wie wir menschen es einsetzen, katastrophal für die umwelt: neben einem verlust der biodiversität und klimaerwärmender effekte durch die schwindenden regenwaldflächen, sind auch die brandrohdung an sich, eingesetzte pestizide und die auslaugung des bodens kritisch. das einfachste, was du tun kannst, um einen beitrag gegen diese entwicklung zu leisten: seife ohne palmöl kaufen!


(natur-) seife ohne palmöl ist selten

aufgrund seiner tollen eigenschaften wird palmöl bis heute auch von seifensieder:innen sehr gern eingesetzt. denn naturseifen mit palmöl schäumen toll, sind mild zur haut und werden schön fest. du willst seife ohne palmöl? sorry to say, danach musst du wirklich gezielt suchen. augen auf, wenn du seife kaufst! auch wenn die seife bio ist, vielleicht eine plastikfreie seife, oder du eine handgemachte seife kaufst, ist nicht gleich gesagt, dass die seife ohne palmöl gesiedet wurde. guck immer kritisch auf die INCI, die zutatenliste. um sicher zu sein, dass du eine seife ohne palmöl in der hand hältst, dürfen folgende ingredients nicht drauf stehen: guineensis oil oder elaeis guineensis kernel oil, palm kernel oil oder sodium palmate bzw. sodium palmitate.


seifen ohne palmöl zu fertigen ist schwieriger und teurer!

um seife ohne palmöl herzustellen, greifen sieder:innen gern zu alternativen wie kokosöl oder sheabutter. auch wir machen unsere blöcke 001, 002, 003 und 004 auf diese art erfolgreich zu seifen ohne palmöl! die herausforderung beim anfertigen von seife ohne palmöl ist jedoch die festigkeit: insbesondere wenn man vegane seife ohne palmöl herstellen will, fallen tierische fette oder bienenwachs zum härten weg. wie funktioniert also das sieden ohne palmöl? die kunst liegt in der richtigen komposition der alternativen öle und fette: sheabutter ist ideal für haar- und körperseifen. auch kokosöl, kakaobutter oder babassuöl sind gern genutzt. dennoch sind diese alternativen um ein vielfaches teurer als palmöl. dadurch ist es für hersteller nicht besonders lukrativ, seife ohne palmöl anzubieten. glücklicherweise ist aber der druck der öffentlichkeit in den letzten jahren gewachsen, sodass sich immer mehr angebote von palmölfreien pflegeprodukten (und seifen ohne palmöl) auf dem markt finden


seife ohne palmöl war uns nicht radikal genug!


wir wären nicht terrorists of beauty, wenn wir nicht immer weiter kritische fragen stellen

mit ein wenig recherche wirst du schnell herausfinden, dass kosmetik (und damit auch seife) ohne palmöl zwar der richtige weg ist, aber einfach nur auf palmöl zu verzichten ist zu kurz gesprungen. aktuell verschiebt sich die globale nachfrage weg vom palmöl, hin zu den alternativen fetten und ölen. wenn aber plötzlich alle kosmetik und seife ohne palmöl machen, müssen wieder neue anbauflächen für die extrem nachgefragten alternativen geschaffen werden! das resultat ist, dass noch mehr regenwald gerodet wird oder indigene kleinbauern von ihrem land vertrieben werden, um der pflanzenölmafia platz zu machen. wenn du also palmölfreie seife kaufen willst, musst auch auch immer darauf achten, was alternativ in der seife steckt!


die lösung des problems liegt in der schaffung regionaler alternativen

mit unserer naturseife block zero haben wir ein experiment gewagt: wir wollten eine seife ohne palmöl - aber auch ohne all die anderen weitgereisten alternativen - herstellen und haben kurzerhand alle inhaltsstoffe durch zutaten ersetzt, die lokal in deutschland gewachsen sind und verarbeitet wurden. unser block zero ist also nicht nur seife ohne plastik und eine naturseife ohne palmöl, sondern auch eine seife ohne globale warenströme, eben 100% regional!

dieser block zero ist übrigens drauf und dran, zu unserem bestseller im webshop zu werden. viele kund:innen geben uns das feedback "dass diese zeros" einfach die besten seifen sind. wenn du also in unserem shop eine naturseife kaufen willst, empfehlen wir dir auf jeden fall unseren block zero! es ist unser absoluter allrounder, passt für nahezu jeden haartyp, ist eine gigantische körperseife, schäumt super und liefert haar und (kopf-)haut langfristig eine tolle pflege.

seife ohne palmöl ist keine kunst. aber seife ohne palmöl, kokosöl, kakaobutter, sheabutter oder babassuöl, die noch dazu eine tolle konsistenz hat und lange hält ohne matschig zu werden? das wirst du so kaum woanders finden!


zusammengefasst: seife ohne palmöl - mit jedem stück setzt du ein zeichen

wenn kund:innen unsere handgemachten seifen kaufen, können sie sicher sein, eine radikal nachhaltige alternative in ihren händen zu halten. es ist für uns immer klar gewesen: seife ohne palmöl ist ein muss! durch gemeinsamen widerstand können wir der großindustrie zeigen, dass sie so nicht weiter durchkommt! nur wenn wir die nachfrage gemeinsam zu seife ohne palmöl (und palmölfreien kosmetikprodukten generell) verschieben, wird sich am gesamtmarkt etwas verändern. hilf uns, die botschaft in die welt zu tragen!


einkaufstipp: seife ohne palmöl lässt sich leichter identifizieren als kosmetik ohne palmöl

das problem an palmöl ist, dass es durch chemische umwandlungsprozesse einfach verändert werden kann und dann auf der INCI-liste nicht mehr erkennbar ist. anders als bei naturseifen, wo du schnell sehen kannst, ob die seife ohne palmöl gesiedet wurde (siehe oben), ist das bei vielen komplexeren kosmetikprodukten nicht mehr einsehbar. meide daher die folgenden inhaltsstoffe auf kosmetikprodukten generell, um sicher palmölfrei einzukaufen:

cetearyl alcohol, cetyl alcohol, cetyl palmitate, elaeis guineensis, ethylpalmitat, ethylhexylpalmitat bzw. octylpalmitat, fettsäureglycerid, glycerin, glyceryl (stearate), glycerinfettsäureester, hydrierte fettsäure-glyzeride, lactylmilchsäureester natriumsalz / natriumlaurylsulfat, magnesium stearate, natriumdodecylpoly(oxyethylen)sulfat, natriumlaurylsulfat, palmate (z.b. sodium palmate), palmfruchtöl, palmitate, palmitinsäure, palmitoyl oxostearamide, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-3, palmitylalkohol bzw. 1-hexadecanol, palmolein, palmstearin, pflanzenfett, palmkern, palmkernöl, pflanzenöl, peg-100 stearate, polyglyceryl-2-caprate, sodium cetearyl sulfate, sodium kernelate, sodium lauryl sulfoacetate, sodium palm kernelate, stearate, stearic acid, stearinsäure, steareth -20, zink stearate

oder der viel einfacherer weg: jetzt seife ohne palmöl kaufen